Order within 2 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
376 5th St Gustine, CA 95322  Local: (209) 854-3436
Customer Reviews
LEE'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Gustine, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered arrangement for my father's funeral, Lee's contacted me to clarify my requirements and discuss alternative flowers if any were unavailable. I gave them full discretion to make something nice for my father, and they delivered - beautiful. Very professional and customer focused.
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2017, 3:15 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We realize it is very unsettling to order flowers over the phone, especially for something so important as a funeral. It is our goal to help our customers the best we can during this very difficult time. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Stunning floral arrangement! Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great! Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was wonderful. Delivery time was perfect. Thanks
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for going out of your way to arrange and deliver such beautiful flowers to my daughter for me when you are on your way out the door on a very busy day. Gustine is very fortunate to have such an awesome floral shop.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the great service!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

was very pleased with the arrangement. my first time using your shop and flowers and arrangement were beautiful. thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your service was wonderful! Thank you so much for your quick and detailed service.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely flowers were delivered on time to my friend, and she was very pleased with what she received, as well as the pleasant attitude of the person's delivering the flowers.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I wanted to use a local florist to send flowers to my mom for her birthday. The arrangement that Lee's Floral & Gift Shop delivered to my mom on her birthday was fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lee's Floral went out of their way to ensure the floral arrangement I had ordered met my expectations. It went well above meeting my expectations and that "over and above" customer satisfaction was very appreciated by me since they were being delivered to someone who needed that extra effort. It was enjoyed by everyone and brightened their spirits at a time they needed to be brightened. Thank-you to the folk's at Lee's.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lee's Floral went out of their way to ensure the floral arrangement I had ordered met my expectations. It went well above meeting my expectations and that "over and above" customer satisfaction was very appreciated by me since they were being delivered to someone who needed that extra effort. It was enjoyed by everyone and brightened their spirits at a time they needed to be brightened. Thank-you to the folk's at Lee's.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I use Lee's Floral frequently, their service and quality are consistent. I highly recommend them!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a very nice plant, with wonderful service.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a wonderful experience with Lee's Floral & Gift Shop! My aunt was very pleased with the flowers she received! I highly recommend Lee's for the loveliest flowers and the best costumer service!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are always frsh and staff is helpful for special requests.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Creative excellence and superior service, as always.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job with my bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lee's floral always provides beautiful arrangements and they are very consistent.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

You were so helpful!!!! Mom loved the arraingement and you even sent me a pic as you were out of the sleigh. Delivered in record time. I will definately order from you again. Gustine needs people like you in their area. Thank You. Wileen
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, Lee's Floral has exceeded my expectations! I have both received and sent arrangements, and the quality and beauty are always above and beyond. Lee's staff members are always friendly and helpful. Always an excellent experience!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordered blind off internet reviews for a funeral. Very impressed. They even called back to let me know a basket would be better than a vase at the cemetery where the service was taking place. The family was happy with the arrangement as was I. Definitely recommend them for the area they serve.
Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in Sacramento and had forgotten to order flowers for a funeral in Newman. Lee's Floral got the flowers there in less than an hour and my family all said they were beautiful! Can't thank you enough!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Stunning Bouquet
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The people are always friendly and very easy to work with. Arrangments are always sent in a timely manner, and are gorgeous!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have shopped at Lee's Floral in person and online and have always had great service. The online shopping was very easy and the plant was perfect.
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told that the flowers were very fragrant.
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

All the flowers we ordered for a funeral were beyond our satisfaction.Ordered them, they delivered them, no worries for us at that time of grief.We have passed the word on about our satisfaction and will use them again.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and beautiful flowers Buy local
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was sent to the funeral home. I have no further feedback.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were beautiful!! I will use again without a second thought. Thank You!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lee's Floral always makes beautiful arrangements.You can't get any better than a small hometown florist and their team who have been working there for years and years. Love you guys!! Thanks for putting love and care into your work.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived much earlier than I expected and they were beautiful. My wife was very pleased.
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just a thank you to all of you who made the floral arrangements for my fathers service and got them delivered to San Joaquin National cemetery. They were just beautiful and we were all so pleased. Thanks again
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Words cannot express how grateful I am for your talents and compassion during the loss of our mother.The flowers were so beautiful. I could not have asked for more.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered from Lee's Floral a number of times and have always been very happy with their responsiveness and service.
Date: Jan 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful. Very creative. I was astonished at how much I got for my money. I never thought it would be as large and beautiful for the amount I paid.
Flower Delivery To Gustine, CA
See Delivery Areas